Webdesign by elf42
Webdesign by elf42

crystal light Projekt – Солт-Лейк-Сити

Гравюра внутри стекла и обработка поверхности стекла при помощи трехмерных лазерных систем и лазерных машин для обработки стекла фирмы  CERION - ООО CERION разрабатывает 3D-лазеры, 3D-лазерные гравюры или 3D-лазерные системы для промышленной обработки поверхности стекла. Все равно матировано ли стекло по его поверхности или структурировано трехмерно внутри, просверлено ли оно бесконтактным методом или должно быть нарезано в сложные формы - даже сооружение сложных стеклянных фасадов из бронированного, рекламного или изолирующего стекла - все это возможно при помощи 3D лазерных систем для обработки стекла CERION. Лазерные системы CERION для промышленной обработки стекла и гравирования внутри стекла.

Матированное лазером стекло со светоидной подсветкой

Гравюра внутри стекла и обработка поверхности стекла при помощи трехмерных лазерных систем и лазерных машин для обработки стекла фирмы  CERION - ООО CERION разрабатывает 3D-лазеры, 3D-лазерные гравюры или 3D-лазерные системы для промышленной обработки поверхности стекла. Все равно матировано ли стекло по его поверхности или структурировано трехмерно внутри, просверлено ли оно бесконтактным методом или должно быть нарезано в сложные формы - даже сооружение сложных стеклянных фасадов из бронированного, рекламного или изолирующего стекла - все это возможно при помощи 3D лазерных систем для обработки стекла CERION. Лазерные системы CERION для промышленной обработки стекла и гравирования внутри стекла.

Стеклянная стена с лазерным декором

Гравюра внутри стекла и обработка поверхности стекла при помощи трехмерных лазерных систем и лазерных машин для обработки стекла фирмы  CERION - ООО CERION разрабатывает 3D-лазеры, 3D-лазерные гравюры или 3D-лазерные системы для промышленной обработки поверхности стекла. Все равно матировано ли стекло по его поверхности или структурировано трехмерно внутри, просверлено ли оно бесконтактным методом или должно быть нарезано в сложные формы - даже сооружение сложных стеклянных фасадов из бронированного, рекламного или изолирующего стекла - все это возможно при помощи 3D лазерных систем для обработки стекла CERION. Лазерные системы CERION для промышленной обработки стекла и гравирования внутри стекла.

Облагороженное лазером стекло

Гравюра внутри стекла и обработка поверхности стекла при помощи трехмерных лазерных систем и лазерных машин для обработки стекла фирмы  CERION - ООО CERION разрабатывает 3D-лазеры, 3D-лазерные гравюры или 3D-лазерные системы для промышленной обработки поверхности стекла. Все равно матировано ли стекло по его поверхности или структурировано трехмерно внутри, просверлено ли оно бесконтактным методом или должно быть нарезано в сложные формы - даже сооружение сложных стеклянных фасадов из бронированного, рекламного или изолирующего стекла - все это возможно при помощи 3D лазерных систем для обработки стекла CERION. Лазерные системы CERION для промышленной обработки стекла и гравирования внутри стекла.

Многослойное стекло с матированной лазером поверхностью

Гравюра внутри стекла и обработка поверхности стекла при помощи трехмерных лазерных систем и лазерных машин для обработки стекла фирмы  CERION - ООО CERION разрабатывает 3D-лазеры, 3D-лазерные гравюры или 3D-лазерные системы для промышленной обработки поверхности стекла. Все равно матировано ли стекло по его поверхности или структурировано трехмерно внутри, просверлено ли оно бесконтактным методом или должно быть нарезано в сложные формы - даже сооружение сложных стеклянных фасадов из бронированного, рекламного или изолирующего стекла - все это возможно при помощи 3D лазерных систем для обработки стекла CERION. Лазерные системы CERION для промышленной обработки стекла и гравирования внутри стекла.

Стеклянная башня с лазерной поверхностью

В 2012 году был перестроен перегрузочный терминал в аэропорту Солт-Лейк-Сити. Известный художник Кэтрин Вейджери решила использовать структурированные лазером стеклянные платы для облицовки шахт лифтов и примыкающих лестничных пролетов.

Дизайн, который был нанесен на поверхность стеклянных элементов, представляет собой ледяные кристаллы и капли воды на 400 квадраных метрах поверхности. Поверхности, структурированные техникой Cerion, обладают уникальным блеском, и поэтому Кэтрин Вейджеги специально решила применить лазерную технику.

Гравюра внутри стекла и обработка поверхности стекла при помощи трехмерных лазерных систем и лазерных машин для обработки стекла фирмы  CERION - ООО CERION разрабатывает 3D-лазеры, 3D-лазерные гравюры или 3D-лазерные системы для промышленной обработки поверхности стекла. Все равно матировано ли стекло по его поверхности или структурировано трехмерно внутри, просверлено ли оно бесконтактным методом или должно быть нарезано в сложные формы - даже сооружение сложных стеклянных фасадов из бронированного, рекламного или изолирующего стекла - все это возможно при помощи 3D лазерных систем для обработки стекла CERION. Лазерные системы CERION для промышленной обработки стекла и гравирования внутри стекла.

Лазерный дизайн на многослойном стекле ночью

Гравюра внутри стекла и обработка поверхности стекла при помощи трехмерных лазерных систем и лазерных машин для обработки стекла фирмы  CERION - ООО CERION разрабатывает 3D-лазеры, 3D-лазерные гравюры или 3D-лазерные системы для промышленной обработки поверхности стекла. Все равно матировано ли стекло по его поверхности или структурировано трехмерно внутри, просверлено ли оно бесконтактным методом или должно быть нарезано в сложные формы - даже сооружение сложных стеклянных фасадов из бронированного, рекламного или изолирующего стекла - все это возможно при помощи 3D лазерных систем для обработки стекла CERION. Лазерные системы CERION для промышленной обработки стекла и гравирования внутри стекла.

Защитное стекло с лазерным декором

Гравюра внутри стекла и обработка поверхности стекла при помощи трехмерных лазерных систем и лазерных машин для обработки стекла фирмы  CERION - ООО CERION разрабатывает 3D-лазеры, 3D-лазерные гравюры или 3D-лазерные системы для промышленной обработки поверхности стекла. Все равно матировано ли стекло по его поверхности или структурировано трехмерно внутри, просверлено ли оно бесконтактным методом или должно быть нарезано в сложные формы - даже сооружение сложных стеклянных фасадов из бронированного, рекламного или изолирующего стекла - все это возможно при помощи 3D лазерных систем для обработки стекла CERION. Лазерные системы CERION для промышленной обработки стекла и гравирования внутри стекла.

Лазерный дизайн в солнечном свете
 

Glas-Innengravur und Glas-Oberflächenbearbeitung mit 3D Laser-Systemen und Laser Glasbearbeitungsmaschinen von CERION - Die CERION Gmbh entwickelt 3D Laser, 3D Lasergravur bzw. 3D Lasersysteme zur industriellen Flachglasbearbeitung. Egal ob Glas auf der Oberfläche mattiert oder im Inneren 3-dimensional strukturiert, ob es berührungslos gebohrt odfer in komplexe Formen geschnitten werden soll - selbst die Gestaltung kompletter Glasfassaden, egal ob Sicherheitsglas bzw. Verbundglas oder Isolierglas, ist über CERION 3D Laser-Systeme zur Glasbearbeitung berührungslos möglich. CERION Lasersysteme zur industriellen Glasbearbeitung und Glas-Innengravur.

Деталь лазерного декора

Ни один из обычных печатных или матировочных методов не может быть достаточно убедительным в сравнении. Матированные с помощью лазерных машин Cerion стеклянные поверхности имеют уникальную визуальную привлекательность и оправдывают свое применение как раз при выполнении сложных художественных проектов.

Этот проект был реализован на машине Cerion партнерами по проекту Isophon Glas GmbH и Glasmalerei Peters GmbH.

В результате этой работы уже поступили другие запросы от архитекторов и художников.


Стеклянная стена "Haus am Gingko"

Гравюра внутри стекла и обработка поверхности стекла при помощи трехмерных лазерных систем и лазерных машин для обработки стекла фирмы  CERION - ООО CERION разрабатывает 3D-лазеры, 3D-лазерные гравюры или 3D-лазерные системы для промышленной обработки поверхности стекла. Все равно матировано ли стекло по его поверхности или структурировано трехмерно внутри, просверлено ли оно бесконтактным методом или должно быть нарезано в сложные формы - даже сооружение сложных стеклянных фасадов из бронированного, рекламного или изолирующего стекла - все это возможно при помощи 3D лазерных систем для обработки стекла CERION. Лазерные системы CERION для промышленной обработки стекла и гравирования внутри стекла.

Инновативный лазерный дизайн со светодиодами

Гравюра внутри стекла и обработка поверхности стекла при помощи трехмерных лазерных систем и лазерных машин для обработки стекла фирмы  CERION - ООО CERION разрабатывает 3D-лазеры, 3D-лазерные гравюры или 3D-лазерные системы для промышленной обработки поверхности стекла. Все равно матировано ли стекло по его поверхности или структурировано трехмерно внутри, просверлено ли оно бесконтактным методом или должно быть нарезано в сложные формы - даже сооружение сложных стеклянных фасадов из бронированного, рекламного или изолирующего стекла - все это возможно при помощи 3D лазерных систем для обработки стекла CERION. Лазерные системы CERION для промышленной обработки стекла и гравирования внутри стекла.

Стеклянная стена с трехмерным лазерным декором

Перед музеем Роберта Боша в Гайдельберге была в 2007 году установлена стеклянная стена из 10 элементов из многослойного стекла каждый по 450 кг весом. Средняя стеклянная плата каждого из этих элементов была структурирована трехмерной лазерной гравировкой при помощи техники Cerion.

Работы были выполнены при помощи машины Cerion типа c-matrix. На выгравированных буквах через нижний край стекла рассеивается излучаемый светодиодами белый свет.

Гравюра внутри стекла и обработка поверхности стекла при помощи трехмерных лазерных систем и лазерных машин для обработки стекла фирмы  CERION - ООО CERION разрабатывает 3D-лазеры, 3D-лазерные гравюры или 3D-лазерные системы для промышленной обработки поверхности стекла. Все равно матировано ли стекло по его поверхности или структурировано трехмерно внутри, просверлено ли оно бесконтактным методом или должно быть нарезано в сложные формы - даже сооружение сложных стеклянных фасадов из бронированного, рекламного или изолирующего стекла - все это возможно при помощи 3D лазерных систем для обработки стекла CERION. Лазерные системы CERION для промышленной обработки стекла и гравирования внутри стекла.

Вид внутренней лазерной гравюры в стекле вблизи

Создается впечатление, что буквы как бы излучают свет и парят в стекле. Благодаря инновативной лазерной технике Cerion стало возможным создание уникального эффекта.

Поверхность стекла остается неизменно гладкой и не подвергается загрязнению. Погодные условия не оказывают влияния на это инновативно устроенное сооружение.


Музыкальная школа в Нордерштедте

Гравюра внутри стекла и обработка поверхности стекла при помощи трехмерных лазерных систем и лазерных машин для обработки стекла фирмы  CERION - ООО CERION разрабатывает 3D-лазеры, 3D-лазерные гравюры или 3D-лазерные системы для промышленной обработки поверхности стекла. Все равно матировано ли стекло по его поверхности или структурировано трехмерно внутри, просверлено ли оно бесконтактным методом или должно быть нарезано в сложные формы - даже сооружение сложных стеклянных фасадов из бронированного, рекламного или изолирующего стекла - все это возможно при помощи 3D лазерных систем для обработки стекла CERION. Лазерные системы CERION для промышленной обработки стекла и гравирования внутри стекла.

Стеклянный фасад с лазерным матированием,
300 квадратных метров

Новое здание музыкальной школы в городе Нордерштедт вблизи от Гамбурга является проектом с высокими требованиями в отношении дизайна. Здание было построено в 2011 году.

Роскошный стеклянный фасад представляет собой конструкцию из свыше 30 150-килограммовых элементов из изолирующего стекла.

Дизайнер выбрал графический декор из полос, который должен проходить через весь фасад и путем повторяющихся вариантов полос различной ширины и расстояния между ними раскрепощает строгую формальную структуру.

Таким образом, каждый элемент фасада является индивидуальной частью общей картины и становится уникальным. Матирование лазером раскрывает здесь в полной мере все свои преимущества .

Гравюра внутри стекла и обработка поверхности стекла при помощи трехмерных лазерных систем и лазерных машин для обработки стекла фирмы  CERION - ООО CERION разрабатывает 3D-лазеры, 3D-лазерные гравюры или 3D-лазерные системы для промышленной обработки поверхности стекла. Все равно матировано ли стекло по его поверхности или структурировано трехмерно внутри, просверлено ли оно бесконтактным методом или должно быть нарезано в сложные формы - даже сооружение сложных стеклянных фасадов из бронированного, рекламного или изолирующего стекла - все это возможно при помощи 3D лазерных систем для обработки стекла CERION. Лазерные системы CERION для промышленной обработки стекла и гравирования внутри стекла.

Элементы фасада с лазерным декором
 

Стал возможен выбор степени матирования и трудоемкая маскировка стеклянных элементов фольгой больше не потребовалась.

Желаемая графика полос была полностью расчитана при помощи мощного программного обеспечения Cerion, последующая обработка лазером выполнялась автоматически при 100-процентном контроле качества.

Элементы фасады были попарно обработаны на Cerion-машине типа c-matrix.

Фасад был одинаково структурирован как с внутренней, так и с наружной стороны. В этом проекте лазером была обработана поверхность площадью около 300 квадратных метров.


webdesign by elf42
  • ООО «Инновентиф»
    125284, Россия, Москва
    ул. Беговая, д.3, стр.1
    БЦ «Нордстар Тауэр», 31 этаж
  •  
     
    Телефон
    Э-почта
  •  
     
     
    info@innoventif.ru
© by elf42| YouTube| DirectIndustry| glassglobal| Глоссарий| Sitemap| конфиденциальность| Импрессум| Общие договорные условия
ООО Cerion - разработанные в Германии лазерные машины для промышленной обработки стекла и гравировки внутри стекла
Related Links: Webdesign & Suchmaschinenoptimierung - SEO by elf42

Webdesign by elf42
Webdesign by elf42

Crystal Light Project - Salt Lake City

Glass sub-surface engraving and glass surface processing with 3D laser systems and laser glass processing machines from CERION - CERION laser GmbH develops 3D laser, 3D laser engraving and 3D laser systems for industrial plate glass processing. Regardless of whether glass is to be frosted on the surface or have a sub-surface 3-dimensional structure, whether it is to be drilled without contact or cut into complex shapes - even the design of complete glass façades, regardless of whether it is safety glass or laminated or insulating glass, contact-free glass processing is possible using CERION 3D laser systems. CERION laser systems for industrial glass processing and sub-surface engraving.

Laser frosted glass with LED light

Glass sub-surface engraving and glass surface processing with 3D laser systems and laser glass processing machines from CERION - CERION laser GmbH develops 3D laser, 3D laser engraving and 3D laser systems for industrial plate glass processing. Regardless of whether glass is to be frosted on the surface or have a sub-surface 3-dimensional structure, whether it is to be drilled without contact or cut into complex shapes - even the design of complete glass façades, regardless of whether it is safety glass or laminated or insulating glass, contact-free glass processing is possible using CERION 3D laser systems. CERION laser systems for industrial glass processing and sub-surface engraving.

Glass wall with laser pattern

Glass sub-surface engraving and glass surface processing with 3D laser systems and laser glass processing machines from CERION - CERION laser GmbH develops 3D laser, 3D laser engraving and 3D laser systems for industrial plate glass processing. Regardless of whether glass is to be frosted on the surface or have a sub-surface 3-dimensional structure, whether it is to be drilled without contact or cut into complex shapes - even the design of complete glass façades, regardless of whether it is safety glass or laminated or insulating glass, contact-free glass processing is possible using CERION 3D laser systems. CERION laser systems for industrial glass processing and sub-surface engraving.

Laser-finished glass

Glass sub-surface engraving and glass surface processing with 3D laser systems and laser glass processing machines from CERION - CERION laser GmbH develops 3D laser, 3D laser engraving and 3D laser systems for industrial plate glass processing. Regardless of whether glass is to be frosted on the surface or have a sub-surface 3-dimensional structure, whether it is to be drilled without contact or cut into complex shapes - even the design of complete glass façades, regardless of whether it is safety glass or laminated or insulating glass, contact-free glass processing is possible using CERION 3D laser systems. CERION laser systems for industrial glass processing and sub-surface engraving.

Laminated glass with laser frosted surface

Glass sub-surface engraving and glass surface processing with 3D laser systems and laser glass processing machines from CERION - CERION laser GmbH develops 3D laser, 3D laser engraving and 3D laser systems for industrial plate glass processing. Regardless of whether glass is to be frosted on the surface or have a sub-surface 3-dimensional structure, whether it is to be drilled without contact or cut into complex shapes - even the design of complete glass façades, regardless of whether it is safety glass or laminated or insulating glass, contact-free glass processing is possible using CERION 3D laser systems. CERION laser systems for industrial glass processing and sub-surface engraving.

Glass tower with laser surface

The transfer terminal at Salt Lake City airport was newly built in 2012. The renowned artist Catherine Widgery decided to use laser structured glass plates for cladding a lift column and the adjacent stairwell.

The design, which was applied to both surfaces of the glass elements, depicts ice crystals and water droplets on an expanse of over 400 square meters. Due to the unique sparkle of glass surfaces structured with Cerion technology, Catherine Widgery quite consciously chose to use this laser technology.

Glass sub-surface engraving and glass surface processing with 3D laser systems and laser glass processing machines from CERION - CERION laser GmbH develops 3D laser, 3D laser engraving and 3D laser systems for industrial plate glass processing. Regardless of whether glass is to be frosted on the surface or have a sub-surface 3-dimensional structure, whether it is to be drilled without contact or cut into complex shapes - even the design of complete glass façades, regardless of whether it is safety glass or laminated or insulating glass, contact-free glass processing is possible using CERION 3D laser systems. CERION laser systems for industrial glass processing and sub-surface engraving.

Laser design on laminated glass at night

Glass sub-surface engraving and glass surface processing with 3D laser systems and laser glass processing machines from CERION - CERION laser GmbH develops 3D laser, 3D laser engraving and 3D laser systems for industrial plate glass processing. Regardless of whether glass is to be frosted on the surface or have a sub-surface 3-dimensional structure, whether it is to be drilled without contact or cut into complex shapes - even the design of complete glass façades, regardless of whether it is safety glass or laminated or insulating glass, contact-free glass processing is possible using CERION 3D laser systems. CERION laser systems for industrial glass processing and sub-surface engraving.

Safety glass with laser pattern

Glass sub-surface engraving and glass surface processing with 3D laser systems and laser glass processing machines from CERION - CERION laser GmbH develops 3D laser, 3D laser engraving and 3D laser systems for industrial plate glass processing. Regardless of whether glass is to be frosted on the surface or have a sub-surface 3-dimensional structure, whether it is to be drilled without contact or cut into complex shapes - even the design of complete glass façades, regardless of whether it is safety glass or laminated or insulating glass, contact-free glass processing is possible using CERION 3D laser systems. CERION laser systems for industrial glass processing and sub-surface engraving.

Laser design in sunlight

Glass sub-surface engraving and glass surface processing with 3D laser systems and laser glass processing machines from CERION - CERION laser GmbH develops 3D laser, 3D laser engraving and 3D laser systems for industrial plate glass processing. Regardless of whether glass is to be frosted on the surface or have a sub-surface 3-dimensional structure, whether it is to be drilled without contact or cut into complex shapes - even the design of complete glass façades, regardless of whether it is safety glass or laminated or insulating glass, contact-free glass processing is possible using CERION 3D laser systems. CERION laser systems for industrial glass processing and sub-surface engraving.

Detail of laser pattern

None of the conventional printing or frosting processes could compare here. Glass surfaces frosted on Cerion machines using lasers have a totally unique visual appeal and have the edge especially when it comes to even the most sophisticated design projects.

This project has been realized on a Cerion machine by the project partners Isophon Glas GmbH and Glasmalerei Peters GmbH.

Cerion has already received more enquiries from architects and artists as a result of this work.


Glass wall "Haus am Ginkgo"

Glass sub-surface engraving and glass surface processing with 3D laser systems and laser glass processing machines from CERION - CERION laser GmbH develops 3D laser, 3D laser engraving and 3D laser systems for industrial plate glass processing. Regardless of whether glass is to be frosted on the surface or have a sub-surface 3-dimensional structure, whether it is to be drilled without contact or cut into complex shapes - even the design of complete glass façades, regardless of whether it is safety glass or laminated or insulating glass, contact-free glass processing is possible using CERION 3D laser systems. CERION laser systems for industrial glass processing and sub-surface engraving.

Innovative laser design with LED light

Glass sub-surface engraving and glass surface processing with 3D laser systems and laser glass processing machines from CERION - CERION laser GmbH develops 3D laser, 3D laser engraving and 3D laser systems for industrial plate glass processing. Regardless of whether glass is to be frosted on the surface or have a sub-surface 3-dimensional structure, whether it is to be drilled without contact or cut into complex shapes - even the design of complete glass façades, regardless of whether it is safety glass or laminated or insulating glass, contact-free glass processing is possible using CERION 3D laser systems. CERION laser systems for industrial glass processing and sub-surface engraving.

Glass wall with 3D laser pattern

A glass wall of 10 laminated glass elements, each weighing 450kg, was installed in front of the Robert Bosch Museum in Heidelberg in 2007. The central plate of each of these glass elements was given a 3-dimensional structure using sub-surface engraving by Cerion.

The work was carried out by Cerion on a c-matrix type machine. The light from white LEDs shining in via the lower edge of the glass disperses onto the engraved letters.

Glass sub-surface engraving and glass surface processing with 3D laser systems and laser glass processing machines from CERION - CERION laser GmbH develops 3D laser, 3D laser engraving and 3D laser systems for industrial plate glass processing. Regardless of whether glass is to be frosted on the surface or have a sub-surface 3-dimensional structure, whether it is to be drilled without contact or cut into complex shapes - even the design of complete glass façades, regardless of whether it is safety glass or laminated or insulating glass, contact-free glass processing is possible using CERION 3D laser systems. CERION laser systems for industrial glass processing and sub-surface engraving.

Close-up of sub-surface laser glass engraving

The letters are luminescent and float in the glass. Thanks to innovative laser technology from Cerion it was possible to create a totally unique effect.

The glass surface remains smooth and therefore dirt resistant. Wind and weather cannot harm this innovative piece of design.


Norderstedt Music School

Glass sub-surface engraving and glass surface processing with 3D laser systems and laser glass processing machines from CERION - CERION laser GmbH develops 3D laser, 3D laser engraving and 3D laser systems for industrial plate glass processing. Regardless of whether glass is to be frosted on the surface or have a sub-surface 3-dimensional structure, whether it is to be drilled without contact or cut into complex shapes - even the design of complete glass façades, regardless of whether it is safety glass or laminated or insulating glass, contact-free glass processing is possible using CERION 3D laser systems. CERION laser systems for industrial glass processing and sub-surface engraving.

Glass façade with laser frosting, 300 square meters

The newly built Norderstedt Music School near Hamburg is a project with a highly sophisticated design. The building was completed in 2011.

The generously proportioned glass façade consists of over 30 insulating glass elements, each weighing 150kg, using laminated technology.

The designer's intention was a graphical striped pattern extending over the whole façade, the otherwise very strict structure made less formal by a never repeating variation of stripe width and gap.

Each façade element is therefore an individual part of the overall picture and a unique piece of work. The benefits of laser frosting are displayed to the full here.

Glass sub-surface engraving and glass surface processing with 3D laser systems and laser glass processing machines from CERION - CERION laser GmbH develops 3D laser, 3D laser engraving and 3D laser systems for industrial plate glass processing. Regardless of whether glass is to be frosted on the surface or have a sub-surface 3-dimensional structure, whether it is to be drilled without contact or cut into complex shapes - even the design of complete glass façades, regardless of whether it is safety glass or laminated or insulating glass, contact-free glass processing is possible using CERION 3D laser systems. CERION laser systems for industrial glass processing and sub-surface engraving.

Façade element with laser pattern

It was possible to adjust the degree of frosting precisely and a laborious masking of the glass elements with film was not needed.

Cerion was able to fully calculate the desired striped graphics as an overall pattern using its high performance software; the subsequent laser processing was automatic with 100% control over the quality.

The façade elements were processed one pair at a time on a Cerion machine of the c-matrix type.

The façade has a congruent design on the interior and exterior. A total area of about 300 square meters was processed with the laser in this project.


webdesign by elf42
© by elf42| YouTube| DirectIndustry| glassglobal| Glossary| Sitemap| Data Security| Imprint| GCS
Cerion GmbH - laser glass finishing machines developed in Germany for industrial glass finishing
Related Links: Webdesign & Suchmaschinenoptimierung - SEO by elf42 / Empfehlung